<

Stroming 23 - Cottage

Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23

Completely renovated. Holiday house with a beautiful large garden on the south. The Bungalow park Het Kustlicht is located in the heart of the peaceful and spacious polder landscape, just 700 metres from the beach.

Detached bungalow for max. 6 persons. Livingroom with TV, radio and a fireplace. Open kitchencorner. 3 Bedrooms; 2 with 2 single beds and 1 with a bunk bed. Bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Garden with terrace and lawn.

Facilities:
- Free WiFi internet
- Nespresso coffee machine
- Digital TV channels
- Washing machine
- Dryer
- Dishwasher
- Microwave
- Shower
- DVD-player
- Grass in the garden
- Fireplace
- High chair (child/baby chair)

Prices 2017:
Mo 27 Feb - Fri 03 Mar 2017 ==> € 297
Mo 06 Mar - Fri 10 Mar 2017 ==> € 262
Mo 13 Mar - Fri 17 Mar 2017 ==> € 262
Fri 17 Mar - Fri 24 Mar 2017 ==> € 311
Fri 31 Mar - Fri 07 Apr 2017 ==> € 572
Fri 28 Apr - Fri 05 May 2017 ==> € 699
Fri 26 May - Fri 02 Jun 2017 ==> € 699
Fri 16 Jun - Fri 23 Jun 2017 ==> € 699
Fri 22 Sep - Fri 29 Sep 2017 ==> € 589
Fri 29 Sep - Fri 06 Oct 2017 ==> € 589
Fri 06 Oct - Fri 13 Oct 2017 ==> € 589
Fri 13 Oct - Fri 20 Oct 2017 ==> € 589
Fri 20 Oct - Fri 27 Oct 2017 ==> € 699
Fri 03 Nov - Fri 10 Nov 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 10 Nov - Fri 17 Nov 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 17 Nov - Fri 24 Nov 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 24 Nov - Fri 01 Dec 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 01 Dec - Fri 08 Dec 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 08 Dec - Fri 15 Dec 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 15 Dec - Fri 22 Dec 2017 ==> € 474
Fri 22 Dec - Fri 29 Dec 2017 ==> € 589
Fri 29 Dec - Fri 05 Jan 2018 ==> € 795

These prices include VAT, endcleaning, administration costs and enery. Only the deposit of €100,00 and the tourist Tax (€1,25 p.p.p.n.) are extra.

When your stay is longer than a week, you will become a discount of €102,00 for the second week and evt. extra weeks.

  • Price indication: €474,00 tot €1.165,00 per week.
  • Max. 6 personen.
  • Floor space: ±70 m².
  • Distance to the beach: ±700 metre.
  • Distance to the city centre: ±1,1 km.
  • Free (Wi-Fi) internet.
  • Pets not allowed.
  • Private parking.
  • No smoking.
For information and reservation
Romy & Ramon, Zoutelande
tel. +31 118 561 809
mail. E-mail
web. Website

Occupancy rate

February 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
05
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
06
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
07
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
08
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
09
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
March 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
09
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
10
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
12
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
13
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
April 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
13
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
14
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
15
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
17
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
18
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
19
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
20
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
22
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
June 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
22
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
23
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
24
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
25
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
July 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
27
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
28
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
29
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
30
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
32
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
33
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
34
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
35
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
September 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
35
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
36
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
37
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
38
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
39
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
39
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
40
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
41
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
42
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
43
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
44
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
November 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
44
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
45
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
46
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
47
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
48
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
December 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
48
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
49
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
50
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
51
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
52
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
01
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
02
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
03
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
04
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
05
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Occupied
 
 
Available / Unknown

Offers and Lastminutes

  • :    from €332,00 for €296,40 per workweek
  • :    from €474,00 for €417,80 per week
  • :    from €289,00 for €262,00 per workweek

Location

E-mail: Stroming 23

 
The information will be sent instantly and automatically to the accommodation owner by e-mail. They will contact you.
 
 
 
 
Type
CAUTION:
This is NOT an official booking, its only a request for information.
Number of persons * 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(* Fields are required)