<

Tides | Ebb and flood

Tides

Due to ebb and flow, the beaches of Zoutelande are never the same width. If you're in Zoutelande, you obviously make a nice beach walk. Then it's useful to know when it is high (flood) or low tides (ebb).

You will find the astronomical water level predictions of Westkapelle for two consecutive calendar months.

March 2017

Thursday 23 March
16:45 hrs
-117 cm
 
22:56 hrs
110 cm
Friday 24 March
5:15 hrs
-135 cm
 
11:28 hrs
140 cm
 
17:34 hrs
-130 cm
 
23:45 hrs
139 cm
Saturday 25 March
6:10 hrs
-152 cm
 
12:09 hrs
170 cm
 
18:26 hrs
-144 cm
Sunday 26 March
0:28 hrs
167 cm
 
7:50 hrs
-168 cm
 
13:46 hrs
197 cm
 
20:06 hrs
-156 cm
Monday 27 March
2:06 hrs
191 cm
 
8:26 hrs
-183 cm
 
14:20 hrs
220 cm
 
20:42 hrs
-168 cm
Tuesday 28 March
2:39 hrs
212 cm
 
9:05 hrs
-196 cm
 
14:58 hrs
236 cm
 
21:22 hrs
-176 cm
Wednesday 29 March
3:17 hrs
227 cm
 
9:48 hrs
-205 cm
 
15:36 hrs
244 cm
 
22:06 hrs
-180 cm
Thursday 30 March
3:55 hrs
235 cm
 
10:29 hrs
-208 cm
 
16:15 hrs
240 cm
 
22:48 hrs
-182 cm
Friday 31 March
4:37 hrs
234 cm
 
11:13 hrs
-206 cm
 
17:00 hrs
229 cm
 
23:30 hrs
-180 cm

April 2017

Saturday 1 April
5:20 hrs
226 cm
 
11:58 hrs
-199 cm
 
17:45 hrs
210 cm
Sunday 2 April
0:16 hrs
-176 cm
 
6:05 hrs
211 cm
 
12:46 hrs
-187 cm
 
18:37 hrs
184 cm
Monday 3 April
1:06 hrs
-169 cm
 
7:05 hrs
187 cm
 
13:36 hrs
-171 cm
 
19:45 hrs
156 cm
Tuesday 4 April
2:05 hrs
-158 cm
 
8:15 hrs
163 cm
 
14:35 hrs
-151 cm
 
21:00 hrs
133 cm
Wednesday 5 April
3:13 hrs
-146 cm
 
9:35 hrs
148 cm
 
16:00 hrs
-135 cm
 
22:20 hrs
121 cm
Thursday 6 April
4:45 hrs
-143 cm
 
11:00 hrs
148 cm
 
17:34 hrs
-134 cm
 
23:39 hrs
131 cm
Friday 7 April
6:16 hrs
-155 cm
 
12:09 hrs
167 cm
 
18:44 hrs
-146 cm
Saturday 8 April
0:38 hrs
154 cm
 
7:09 hrs
-172 cm
 
13:08 hrs
189 cm
 
19:35 hrs
-156 cm
Sunday 9 April
1:28 hrs
174 cm
 
7:58 hrs
-183 cm
 
13:56 hrs
203 cm
 
20:15 hrs
-161 cm
Monday 10 April
2:11 hrs
189 cm
 
8:36 hrs
-187 cm
 
14:28 hrs
211 cm
 
20:45 hrs
-164 cm
Tuesday 11 April
2:45 hrs
198 cm
 
9:16 hrs
-188 cm
 
15:06 hrs
213 cm
 
21:25 hrs
-168 cm
Wednesday 12 April
3:18 hrs
205 cm
 
9:46 hrs
-187 cm
 
15:37 hrs
213 cm
 
21:58 hrs
-172 cm
Thursday 13 April
3:56 hrs
209 cm
 
10:20 hrs
-184 cm
 
16:10 hrs
208 cm
 
22:32 hrs
-172 cm
Friday 14 April
4:27 hrs
208 cm
 
10:55 hrs
-176 cm
 
16:46 hrs
198 cm
 
23:11 hrs
-168 cm
Saturday 15 April
4:59 hrs
200 cm
 
11:31 hrs
-165 cm
 
17:17 hrs
185 cm
 
23:33 hrs
-161 cm
Sunday 16 April
5:36 hrs
187 cm
 
11:55 hrs
-154 cm
 
17:49 hrs
171 cm
Monday 17 April
0:06 hrs
-156 cm
 
6:06 hrs
172 cm
 
12:19 hrs
-145 cm
 
18:21 hrs
156 cm
Tuesday 18 April
0:35 hrs
-150 cm
 
6:39 hrs
155 cm
 
13:00 hrs
-134 cm
 
19:06 hrs
137 cm
Wednesday 19 April
1:14 hrs
-140 cm
 
7:35 hrs
132 cm
 
13:49 hrs
-119 cm
 
20:21 hrs
115 cm
Thursday 20 April
3:20 hrs
-128 cm
 
9:06 hrs
116 cm
 
16:06 hrs
-111 cm
 
21:36 hrs
103 cm
Friday 21 April
4:36 hrs
-132 cm
 
10:26 hrs
120 cm
 
17:06 hrs
-119 cm
 
22:55 hrs
110 cm
Saturday 22 April
5:36 hrs
-143 cm
 
11:40 hrs
143 cm
 
17:59 hrs
-132 cm
Sunday 23 April
0:06 hrs
136 cm
 
6:24 hrs
-158 cm
 
12:29 hrs
174 cm
 
18:56 hrs
-146 cm
Monday 24 April
0:49 hrs
166 cm
 
7:15 hrs
-174 cm
 
13:16 hrs
202 cm
 
19:36 hrs
-160 cm
Tuesday 25 April
1:29 hrs
194 cm
 
7:56 hrs
-188 cm
 
13:52 hrs
225 cm
 
20:16 hrs
-172 cm
Wednesday 26 April
2:10 hrs
217 cm
 
8:40 hrs
-199 cm
 
14:33 hrs
240 cm
 
20:56 hrs
-181 cm
Thursday 27 April
2:51 hrs
233 cm
 
9:26 hrs
-205 cm
 
15:14 hrs
245 cm
 
21:42 hrs
-187 cm
Friday 28 April
3:34 hrs
241 cm
 
10:08 hrs
-206 cm
 
15:55 hrs
241 cm
 
22:25 hrs
-189 cm
Saturday 29 April
4:15 hrs
241 cm
 
10:56 hrs
-201 cm
 
16:42 hrs
226 cm
 
23:12 hrs
-189 cm
Sunday 30 April
5:02 hrs
231 cm
 
11:38 hrs
-193 cm
 
17:29 hrs
206 cm
Getijden

These predictions are for average meteorological conditions and are calculated by the Dutch Ministry of Transportation. The indicated centimeters are the water levels relative to NAP (Normal Amsterdam Water Level).

Tips