<

Stroming 23 - Cottage

Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23Stroming 23

Completely renovated. Holiday house with a beautiful large garden on the south. The Bungalow park Het Kustlicht is located in the heart of the peaceful and spacious polder landscape, just 700 metres from the beach.

Detached bungalow for max. 6 persons. Livingroom with TV, radio and a fireplace. Open kitchencorner. 3 Bedrooms; 2 with 2 single beds and 1 with a bunk bed. Bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Garden with terrace and lawn.

Facilities:
- Free WiFi internet
- Nespresso coffee machine
- Digital TV channels
- Washing machine
- Dryer
- Dishwasher
- Microwave
- Shower
- DVD-player
- Grass in the garden
- Fireplace
- High chair (child/baby chair)

Prices 2017:
Mo 18 Dec - Fri 22 Dec 2017 ==> € 289

Prices 2018:
Fri. 05 Jan - Fri. 05 Jan 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 12 Jan - Fri. 19 Jan 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 19 Jan - Fri. 26 Jan 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 26 Jan - Fri. 02 Feb 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 02 Feb - Fri. 09 Feb 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 09 Feb - Fri. 16 Feb 2018 ==> € 557
Fri. 16 Feb - Fri. 23 Feb 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 23 Feb - Fri. 02 Mar 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 02 Mar - Fri. 09 Mar 2018 ==> € 478
Mon. 12 Mar - Fri. 16 Mar 2018 ==> € 291
Fri. 16 Mar - Fri. 23 Mar 2018 ==> € 478
Mon. 09 Apr - Fri. 13 Apr 2018 ==> € 343
Fri. 13 Apr - Fri. 20 Apr 2018 ==> € 577
Fri. 20 Apr - Fri. 27 Apr 2018 ==> € 577
Fri. 17 Aug - Fri. 24 Aug 2018 ==> € 1,044
Fri. 14 Sep - Fri. 21 Sep 2018 ==> € 594
Fri. 28 Sep - Fri. 05 Oct 2018 ==> € 594
Fri. 05 Oct - Fri. 12 Oct 2018 ==> € 594
Fri. 12 Oct - Fri. 19 Oct 2018 ==> € 705
Fri. 19 Oct - Fri. 26 Oct 2018 ==> € 705
Fri. 26 Oct - Fri. 02 Nov 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 02 Nov - Fri. 09 Nov 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 09 Nov - Fri. 16 Nov 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 16 Nov - Fri. 23 Nov 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 23 Nov - Fri. 30 Nov 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 30 Nov - Fri. 07 Dec 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 07 Dec - Fri. 14 Dec 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 14 Dec - Fri. 21 Dec 2018 ==> € 478
Fri. 21 Dec - Fri. 28 Dec 2018 ==> € 594
Fri. 28 Dec - Fri. 04 Jan 2019 ==> € 802

These prices include VAT, endcleaning, administration costs and enery. Only the deposit of €100,00 and the tourist Tax (€1,25 p.p.p.n.) are extra.

When your stay is longer than a week, you will become a discount of €102,00 for the second week and evt. extra weeks.

  • Price indication: €474,00 to €1.176,00 per week.
  • Max. 6 personen.
  • Floor space: ±70 m².
  • Distance to the beach: ±700 m.
  • Distance to the city centre: ±1,1 km.
  • Free (Wi-Fi) internet.
  • Pets not allowed.
  • Private parking.
  • No smoking.
For information and reservation
Romy & Ramon, Zoutelande
tel. +31 118 561 809
mail. E-mail
web. Website

Occupancy rate

December 2017
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
48
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
49
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
50
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
51
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
52
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
01
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
02
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
03
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
04
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
05
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
February 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
05
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
06
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
07
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
08
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
09
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
March 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
09
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
10
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
13
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
14
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
15
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
17
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
18
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
18
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
19
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
20
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
22
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
June 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
22
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
23
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
24
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
25
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
27
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
28
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
29
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
30
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
August 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
32
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
33
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
34
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
35
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
September 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
35
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
36
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
37
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
38
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
39
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
40
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
41
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
42
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
43
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
44
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
November 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
44
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
45
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
46
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
47
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
48
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
December 2018
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
48
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
49
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
50
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
51
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
52
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
January 2019
 
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
01
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
02
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
03
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
04
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
05
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Occupied
 
 
Available / Unknown

Offers and Lastminutes

  • :    from €289,00 for €262,00 per workweek
  • :    from €478,00 for €422,00 per week

Location

E-mail: Stroming 23

 
The information will be sent instantly and automatically to the accommodation owner by e-mail. They will contact you.
 
 
 
 
Type
CAUTION:
This is NOT an official booking, its only a request for information.
Number of persons* 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(* Fields are required)